Martina Fišerová

Moved from June 28, 2020 to September 22, 2020.

We will inform all visitors who have purchased tickets for this concert via e-mail.

All tickets remain valid.

Your CNSO team,

Martina Fišerová

The Loop Jazz Club Hostivař,

Prague-born jazz singer Martina Fišerová, currently based in New York, will be presenting her own original songs from her latest album "Shift" and the newer ones that reflect her adventurous life in NYC.

The Loop Jazz Club offers the perfect surroundings to tune in to her intimate songs and wonderfully arranged compositions. 




  • original songs


  • Martina Fišerová, vocal, guitar
  • Vít Pospíšil, piano
  • Bharata Rajnošek, wind instruments
  • Jaroslav Friedl, guitar
  • Jaroslav Janek, bass
  • Michael Nosek, drums
  • Michito Sanchez, percussions


Jan Šroubek, Mick Cantarella